Let’s try this again.

For those of you who know me; I used to have a small blog a couple of years ago.  That lasted all of about two months.  Part of the reason was I didn’t “put myself out there” for people to check out.  Another reason was, I was thinking bigger than I was prepared to do and also beyond my ability.  Well now I’m back at it.  This time I’m going to start slow and work my up to something that resembles a well-oiled machine.  I have no specific idea or theme.  I’ll be all over the map jotting down things that interest me, such as news and current events, hobbies, vices, peeves and general observations.  If there is something you think I should discuss or have an opinion about feel free to let me know and I’ll add it to my to do list.  Also feel free to let others know I’m out there.  I have no illusion that this will get monster number of views or followers so I’ll do this as long as I can and if it doesn’t pan out I’ll shut it down.  Although I don’t do Facebook or Twitter you are free to post my link if you like.  I look forward to hearing from you.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

