New title

Since I started this thing I never was satisfied with the title.  I know its pretty unoriginal but I needed something to start with.  So now its time to fill the comments section with your suggestions.  Try to be a little more original than I was.  The winning entry will be announced one day.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “New title”

  1. Darryl Says:

    I kinda like the title… It’s clever and appropriate. Plus its one of our all time favorite one-liners!


Leave a Reply

