“If I Wanted America To Fail”

I usually don’t talk politics with people whether they agree with me or not.  Many people have made up their minds and trying to change them is tiring.  I came across this video (not very long) and think it is hard to argue with the facts.  Don’t be afraid to comment for either side; we’re all civil here.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on ““If I Wanted America To Fail””

  1. freelancer21 Says:

    No link to the video. Either way, I don’t comment on politics and religion.


Leave a Reply

