Whatever

In my travels today I saw this.

Sticker says ” My next car…NO PLUG?  NO DEAL!”  First of all, this guy should have his Man Card revoked.  He’s driving a Heavy Duty Dodge Ram (which is bad enough) with farm plates, by the way, and he wants his next car to be battery powered or hybrid.  Just made me shake my head.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Whatever”

  1. Darryl Says:

    What a poser! I’m all for protecting the environment, but I’ll be damned if I ever give up my truck. Especially for a plug in vehicle!

    And while we are on the subject… Do these brainiacs realize where most of the power comes from to recharge their precious batteries? I’ll give you a hint… It ain’t from the sun. Not to mention the enormous amount of hazardous waste that’s created when those batteries get replaced.


Leave a Reply

