Please educate us

Watching the political discourse lately I’ve seen some prime examples of the “intellect” that calls itself the press.  My favorite example this past week has to be Chris Matthews of MSNBC.  After the second debate he claimed it was unconstitutional for Romney to challenge Obama like he did.  Now I’m not a constitutional scholar but I have read it and I don’t recall anywhere in there that says the president cannot be challenged in any capacity.  I have seen nothing but respect, by both candidates, during the debates.  Can’t say the same about the liberal press.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

