That took long enough

I just spent the last hour or so perusing some of my favorite sites to find something worth chiming in on, to no avail.  I try to find something that interests both you and me…mostly me…and spur some comments but sometimes it’s not worth the effort.  I was looking at the stats for this little project and realized this is my 100th post.  I know that’s not much considering a lot of people can bang out 100 posts in a few days.  My first post was way back in March.  That’s almost nine months for 100 posts (about 11 posts a month for those keeping score).  There were a few self-induced dry spells but that was me being lazy as I said before.  I don’t know how many people read this thing but I sure would like to increase that number.  If you are so inclined feel free to pass the word around and maybe I can finally find my place in this corner of the internet.  There isn’t a whole lot I won’t discuss and I pretty much have an opinion on just about everything and if I don’t I’ll just BS my way out of it.  I am also considering other services to attach to this to make it a little more interesting but that is still being looked at.  If you have any ideas let me know and I will add them to the list.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

