Follow me

If you know me, you know I am not into social media.  I don’t do Facebook or anything like that.  I have decided to loosen up that general rule today.  I have opened two new accounts.  First is Twitter.  Yes, I know in some parts of that place it can range from rude and crude to a downright cesspool.  I’m going refrain from that aspect of it and start putting my comments (two cents, if that is what it’s worth) out there on whatever interests me.  Going to take me a little time to get the hang of it.  If you have the desire follow me.  Second is Pinterest.  I have been looking at this with some…interest.  It is a good place to put my…um interests out there in a visual type of bookmark.  Lots of ingenious ideas out there and maybe even try a few.  Once again, if you want follow me.  You may have to sign up but it is worth checking out, especially you creative types.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

